Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
A Jolly Irish Christmas Vinyl
On Sale

A Jolly Irish Christmas Vinyl

Regular price $23.99

A Jolly Irish Christmas VINYL

Side A
1. The First Noel
2. Christmas In Killarney
3. Little Drummer Boy (feat. We Are Messengers)
4. Silent Night (Be Still)
5. Good King Wenceslas (Kindness)
6. Today Is The Saviour's Day
Side B
1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Hallelujah) (feat. We The Kingdom)
2. A Restful Reprise
3. In The Bleak Midwinter
4. Emmanuel You’re One Of Us (feat. Ellie Holcomb)
5. We Three Kings (We’re Not Lost) (feat. Keith & Kristyn Getty)
6. Christmas Is All-Around