Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
On Sale



Sale price Regular price $35.00

The Good News Deluxe Bundle Edition is here!

You asked for it, and now here it is!  The entire Good News cd, plus EXTRAS, featuring live and acoustic versions of some of our favorite songs.

Bundle includes the Good News T.  This is one so soft, 50/25/25 high quality tri-blend, unisex cut. Color: Oatmeal.  You'll never take it off!

1. Life Is Beautiful
2. I Will Be Undignified
3. Rescuer (Good News)
4. Counting Every Blessing
5. Nailed To The Cross
6. Hymn Of The Ages
7. True North
8. Resurrection Day
9. No Outsiders
10. Weep With Me
11. Weep With Me (Reprise)
12. Marching On (feat. Hillsong Young & Free)
13. Yahweh
14. Counting Every Blessing (Ukulele Session)
15. Christ Lives In Me
16. I Will Be Undignified (Live In Belfast)
17. Nailed To The Cross (Live Acoustic Session)
18. Rescuer (Good News) (Live Acoustic Session)
19. Counting Every Blessing (Live Acoustic Session)
20. No Outsiders (Live In Belfast)
21. Marching On (Live in Belfast)

Any questions can be directed to