Campfire Christmas CD
On Sale

Campfire Christmas CD

1. "We Wish You a Merry Christmas"

2. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Glory in the Highest)"

3. "Ding Dong Merrily on High (The Celebration's Starting)"

4. "Joy to the World (You Are My Joy)"

5. "O Come All Ye Faithful (Let Us Adore Him)"

6. "Shining Light"

7. "O Holy Night (O Night Divine)"

8. "Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Rejoice Rejoice)"

9. "A Joyful Reprise"

10. "Merry Christmas Everyone"

11. "For All That You Have Done"


    Regular price $10.00