Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
Choose to Worship & Campfire Christmas Vinyl Bundle
On Sale

Choose to Worship & Campfire Christmas Vinyl Bundle


Sale price Regular price $19.99

 Choose to Worship on Vinyl (May 2020)

  1. I Choose To Worship
  2. Revival Anthem
  3. Day Of Victory
  4. Sing It From The Shackles
  5. My Advocate
  6. Still
  7. Unconditional
  8. Behold He Comes
  9. Defiant
  10. Your Name Is Power
  11. Rend The Heavens
  12. Wholehearted

Campfire Christmas Double Vinyl:  (November 17, 2014)

  1. "We Wish You a Merry Christmas"
  2. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Glory in the Highest)"
  3. "Ding Dong Merrily on High (The Celebration's Starting)"
  4. "Joy to the World (You Are My Joy)"
  5. "O Come All Ye Faithful (Let Us Adore Him)"
  6. "Shining Light"
  7. "O Holy Night (O Night Divine)"
  8. "Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Rejoice Rejoice)"
  9. "A Joyful Reprise"
  10. "Merry Christmas Everyone"
  11. "For All That You Have Done"